ADVISOR Public POC Listing

Contract NumberCompany NameNameBusiness Type(s)Phone NumberContact Email
VA119A-15-D-0003CIDVER Corporation (Groups 1, 2, 3)Susan Wenberg
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
7035815746swenberg@cidver.com
VA119A-15-D-0005Enterprise Resource Performance, Inc. (Groups 1, 2, 3, 4)Thomas Lapato
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
443-756-1759tlapato@erpi.net
VA119A-15-D-0007Red Gate Group, Limited (Groups 1, 2)Wade Jost
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2535092013wade.jost@redgategrp.com
VA119A-15-D-0008Shoulder 2 Shoulder Inc. (Groups 2, 4)John Lewis
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7034248533john.lewis@shoulder2shoulderinc.com
VA119A-15-D-0009Sigma Health Consulting, LLC (Groups 1, 2, 3)Frances Murphy
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
301-704-3045fran.murphy@sigmahealthconsulting.com
VA119A-15-D-0011TechWerks, LLC (Groups 1, 3, 4)Jeffery Rimmer
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
(803) 447-9917jeffery@technologywerks.com
VA119A-15-D-0012Trilogy Federal, LLC (Groups 1, 2, 3, 4)Eric McNutt
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-623-4862eric.mcnutt@trilogyfederal.com
VA119A-15-D-0010Technical Assent, LLC (Groups 2, 3)John DiLuna
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2022994550jdiluna@technicalassent.com
VA119A-15-D-0010Technical Assent, LLC (Groups 2, 3)Chris Bobbitt
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2029048527Cbobbitt@technicalassent.com
VA119A-15-D-0001Best Value Technology, Inc. (Groups 1, 2, 4)Cheryl Warner
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-981-6734cwarner@bvti.com
VA119A-15-D-0001Best Value Technology, Inc. (Groups 1, 2, 4)Cheryl Warner
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7039816734cheryl@bvti.com
VA119A-15-D-0004CPS Professional Services, LLC (Groups 1, 2, 3, 4)Terry Peck
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
571-327-2014terry.peck@cps-ps.com
VA119A-15-D-0005Enterprise Resource Performance, Inc. (Groups 1, 2, 3, 4)Bill Hummel
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-830-4102whummel@erpi.net
VA119A-15-D-0006Exeter Government Services, LLC (Groups 1, 3)Adele Gill
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
301.545.0977 x 259agill@exeter.com
VA119A-15-D-0006Exeter Government Services, LLC (Groups 1, 3)Jeffrey Vigne
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
240-271-7651jvigne@exetergov.com
VA119A-15-D-0009Sigma Health Consulting, LLC (Groups 1, 2, 3)Geoffrey Ames
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
571-969-5102geoffrey.ames@sigmahealthconsulting.com
VA119A-15-D-0012Trilogy Federal, LLC (Groups 1, 2, 3, 4)Brandon Bridwell
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703.283.4426brandon.bridwell@trilogyfederal.com
VA119A-15-D-0002Business Information Technology Solutions, Inc. (Groups 1, 2, 3)Brittney Hough
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
5402203170bhough@thebitsgroup.com