T4NG Public POC Listing

Contract NumberCompany NameNameBusiness Type(s)Phone NumberContact Email
VA118-16-D-1006 Favor TechConsulting, LLCWinston Yang
  • Large Business
3014680797wyang@ftc-llc.com
VA118-16-D-1006 Favor TechConsulting, LLCBenjamin Lin
  • Large Business
301-468-0797blin@favortechconsulting.com
VA118-16-D-1009Cerner Federal Solutions LLC (dba AbleVets)James Dolatowski
  • Large Business
630-697-8798james.dolatowski@ablevets.com
VA118-16-D-1012CACI-ISS, LLCEliza Jo Smarr
  • Large Business
703-679-3187esmarr@caci.com
VA118-16-D-1007 Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc.Judith Rokoszak
  • Large Business
732-936-3562T4NG_BD@bah.com
VA118-16-D-1019 By Light Professional IT Services LLCLucy Donahue
  • Large Business
7034745680lucy.donahue@bylight.com
VA118-16-D-1019 By Light Professional IT Services LLCAndrew DeLong
  • Large Business
7032241000andrew.delong@bylight.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, LLCBrad Palmer
  • Large Business
571.206.0788brad@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1003GovernmentCIOKristin Gill
  • Large Business
908-307-7933kgill@governmentcio.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Sanjay Dhar
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
801-949-5812sanjay.dhar@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1027SBG Technology Solutions Inc.Steven Willenbucher
  • Large Business
703-299-9093swillenbucher@sbgts.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Earleen Smith
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
301-573-3511earleen.smith@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Nathan Pope
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7039465132nathan.pope@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1006 Favor TechConsulting, LLCThomas Kenny
  • Large Business
703-906-0878tkenny@ftc-llc.com
VA118-16-D-1003GovernmentCIOTerry Hartman
  • Large Business
202-262-3880thartman@governmentcio.com
VA118-16-D-1027SBG Technology Solutions Inc.Lauren Nelson
  • Large Business
703-299-9093LNelson@sbgts.com
VA118-16-D-1005TISTA Science and Technology, Corp.Nathan Seth
  • Large Business
(301) 968 3425nseth@tistatech.com
VA118-16-D-1017International Business Machines, Corp. Greg Keefe
  • Large Business
703-229-3381greg.keefe@ibm.com
VA118-16-D-1001Cognosante MVH, LLCJames Wilson
  • Large Business
7039550010james.wilson@cognosante.com
VA118-16-D-1005TISTA Science and Technology, Corp.Joseph Rhodes
  • Large Business
571-437-5811jrhodes@tistatech.com
VA118-16-D-1010 American Communications Solutions, LLCJohn Schleifer
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7037894481john.schleifer@acommsolutions.com
VA118-16-D-1004Systems Made Simple (SMS)Walter Matkovich
  • Large Business
843-414-5354walter.l.matkovich@leidos.com
VA118-16-D-1003GovernmentCIOAlexander Brown
  • Large Business
3019800902abrown@governmentcio.com
VA118-16-D-1023Perspecta Enterprise Solutions, LLCMichael Vogel
  • Large Business
703-517-1809michael.vogel@perspecta.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, LLCKevin Rice
  • Large Business
703-220-1453kevin.rice@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1012CACI-ISS, LLCRichard Covert
  • Large Business
4433606643rcovert@caci.com
VA118-16-D-1018 Salient CRGT, Inc.Eileen Woods
  • Large Business
703-891-8361eileen.woodsmcnutt@salientcrgt.com
VA118-16-D-1005TISTA Science and Technology, Corp.Harold Holmes
  • Large Business
301.968.3420hholmes@tistatech.com
VA118-16-D-1025INSIGNIA TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, LLCMelissa Chapman
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-888-7690Melissa.Chapman@insigniatechnology.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Edward Wolfe
  • Large Business
7035170709edward.wolfe@prosphere.com
VA118-16-D-1021ManTech MGS, Inc.Angela Whitfield
  • Large Business
703-633-1342angela.whitfield1@mantech.com
VA118-16-D-1020 Sprezzatura-GCIO Joint Venture, LLCJoseph Cosentino
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2028410644cosentino@sprezz-gcio.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Ewan Wilmot
  • Large Business
703-810-3049ewan.wilmot@prosphere.com
VA118-16-D-1020 Sprezzatura-GCIO Joint Venture, LLCDaniel Ward
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-999-7875ward@sprezz-gcio.com
VA118-16-D-1020 Sprezzatura-GCIO Joint Venture, LLCNed Struzziero
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2028702845nstruzziero@sprezz-gcio.com
VA118-16-D-1014 Sierra 7Dan Herlihy
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-719-8214dherlihy@sierra7.com
VA118-16-D-1014 Sierra 7Darrell Heinrichs
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
214-674-7528dheinrichs@sierra7.com
VA118-16-D-1018 Salient CRGT, Inc.Stephanie Love
  • Large Business
5714202572stephanie.love@salientcrgt.com
VA118-16-D-1022CGI Federal Inc.Paul Parrell
  • Large Business
202-841-5405paul.parrell@cgifederal.com
VA118-16-D-1001Cognosante MVH, LLCBrittney Riley
  • Large Business
540-220-3170brittney.riley@cognosante.com
VA118-16-D-1011CivitasDX LLC.Michael Proper
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7035778191mproper@civitasDX.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Denise Michael
  • Large Business
703-991-5727denise.michael@prosphere.com
VA118-16-D-1019 By Light Professional IT Services LLCThomas Hodge
  • Large Business
17033433481thomas.hodge@bylight.com
VA118-16-D-1024Clear Vantage Point Solutions LLC (CVPS)Lucy Martin
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-509-7422lucy.martin@clearvantagepoint.com
VA118-16-D-1024Clear Vantage Point Solutions LLC (CVPS)Aaron Moak
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
9315515602aaron.moak@clearvantagepoint.com
VA118-16-D-1013Accenture Federal ServicesJoseph Nay
  • Large Business
801-882-6445joseph.nay@accenturefederal.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.David Dougherty
  • Large Business
17038103091david.dougherty@prosphere.com
VA118-16-D-1014 Sierra 7gina gallagher
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-955-2127ggallagher@sierra7.com
VA118-16-D-1011CivitasDX LLC.Luke Thomas
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
8048734846lthomas@civitasdx.com
VA118-16-D-1023Perspecta Enterprise Solutions, LLCKristen McKeever
  • Large Business
202-306-6432kristen.mckeever@peraton.com
VA118-16-D-1027SBG Technology Solutions Inc.Melinda Pitchford
  • Large Business
7035099841mpitchford@sbgts.com
VA118-16-D-1027SBG Technology Solutions Inc.Mike Farahbakhshian
  • Large Business
703.299.9093 mikef@sbgts.com
VA118-16-D-1020 Sprezzatura-GCIO Joint Venture, LLCMax Adelman
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
9193894849madelman@sprezzmc.com
VA118-16-D-1004Systems Made Simple (SMS)Kerry Hall
  • Large Business
919-709-8516kerry.cassidy@leidos.com
VA118-16-D-1023Perspecta Enterprise Solutions, LLCAmy Turner
  • Large Business
202-999-9151amy.turner@peraton.com
VA118-16-D-1016 General Dynamics Information Technology, IncDavid Schreiber
  • Large Business
5714593201david.schreiber@gdit.com
VA118-16-D-1016 General Dynamics Information Technology, IncGeff Garnhart
  • Large Business
7037275210geoffrey.garnhart@gdit.com
VA118-16-D-1016 General Dynamics Information Technology, IncJohnston Williamson
  • Large Business
7329965706Johnston.williamson@GDIT.COM
36C10B-21-D-1035Client First TechnologiesSean Kelly
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • 8a Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-217-9261skelly@cftechnologiesllc.com
36C10B-21-D-1035Client First TechnologiesKila Thomas
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • 8a Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7038876716kthomas@cftechnologiesllc.com
36C10B-21-D-1030Veteran Technology Integrators, LLCBrad Pierce
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
5044306101Brad.Pierce@MainstayIS.com
36C10B-21-D-1032Dynamic Government Resources, LLCBurton Tu
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2405150894BTU@dyngovres.com
36C10B-21-D-1034DexteriTech Solutions, LLCClinton Lin
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
765 418 6236clin@dexteritech.com
36C10B-21-D-1033Mind Computing, Inc.Roger Sam
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • 8a Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703 727-1967roger.sam@mindcomputing.com
36C10B-21-D-1030Veteran Technology Integrators, LLCWilliam Burns
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7034891467bill.burns@vti-llc.us.com
36C10B-21-D-1034DexteriTech Solutions, LLCDarryl Green
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2022854748dgreen@dexteritech.com
36C10B-21-D-1032Dynamic Government Resources, LLCMargaret Bullard
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
8018709626MBullard@dyngovres.com
36C10B-21-D-1032Dynamic Government Resources, LLCCharles Tolson
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
5404246411ctolson@dyngovres.com
36C10B-21-D-1032Dynamic Government Resources, LLCAshish Francis
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2022279750AFrancis@dyngovres.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Kristalynn Jackson
  • Large Business
443-832-5015contracts@prosphere.com
VA118-16-D-1002Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)Brenna Buckner
  • Large Business
8652986515Brenna.Buckner@saic.com
VA118-16-D-1002Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)Carla Allison
  • Large Business
703-676-7890carla.allison@saic.com
VA118-16-D-1002Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)Eric Braese
  • Large Business
703-676-8839eric.braese@saic.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.SHANNON NEAL
  • Large Business
703-933-1303sneal@plan-sys.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Kyle Shifflett
  • Large Business
7033506372kshifflett@plan-sys.com
36C10B-21-D-1032Dynamic Government Resources, LLCAndrew Candreva
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7032826137ACandreva@dyngovres.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, LLCChalise Rodriguez
  • Large Business
7573388693chaliserodriguez@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, LLCJeffrey Downing
  • Large Business
571-206-0788jeffrey.downing@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, LLCJoseph Kearney
  • Large Business
4105707962Joseph.Kearney@b3groupinc.com