T4NG Public POC Listing

Contract NumberCompany NameNameBusiness Type(s)Phone NumberContact Email
VA118-16-D-1009AbleVets, LLCWyatt Smith
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
571-379-2745wyatt.smith@AbleVets.com
VA118-16-D-1015Liberty IT Solutions, LLCKeven LeBlanc
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703.867.2373keven@libertyits.com
VA118-16-D-1005TISTA Science and Technology, Corp.Ahmedur Ali
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • 8a Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
301-968-3435aali@tistatech.com
VA118-16-D-1002Halfaker & Associates, LLCMichael King
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • 8a Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Woman Owned Small Business
7034343900michael.king@halfaker.com
VA118-16-D-1006 Favor TechConsulting, LLCWinston Yang
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • 8a Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Woman Owned Small Business
3014680797wyang@ftc-llc.com
VA118-16-D-1006 Favor TechConsulting, LLCBenjamin Lin
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • 8a Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Woman Owned Small Business
301-468-0797blin@favortechconsulting.com
VA118-16-D-1004Systems Made Simple (SMS)Lindsay Mercer-Penner
  • Large Business
703-663-3690lindsay.mercer@leidos.com
VA118-16-D-1021Kforce Government Solutions, Inc.Ned Struzziero
  • Large Business
703-245-7419nstruzziero@kforcegov.com
VA118-16-D-1015Liberty IT Solutions, LLCDonna Mastin
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
301-221-8739Donna.Mastin@Libertyits.com
VA118-16-D-1006 Favor TechConsulting, LLCVaseal Montgomery
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • 8a Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Woman Owned Small Business
2024153747vmontgomery@ftc-llc.com
VA118-16-D-1009AbleVets, LLCJames Dolatowski
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
630-697-8798james.dolatowski@ablevets.com
VA118-16-D-1014 HMS Technologies, LLCElizabeth Myers
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
304-268-5583elizabeth.myers@hmstech.com
VA118-16-D-1007 Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc.Judith Rokoszak
  • Large Business
732-936-3562T4NG_BD@bah.com
VA118-16-D-1021Kforce Government Solutions, Inc.Mike McCormick
  • Large Business
7038676873mmccormick@kforcegov.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, Inc.Melinda Pitchford
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
571-206-0788melinda.pitchford@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1009AbleVets, LLCChristopher Sargent
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7033809313christopher.sargent@ablevets.com
VA118-16-D-1019 By Light Professional IT Services, Inc.Lucy Donahue
  • Large Business
7034745680lucy.donahue@bylight.com
VA118-16-D-1019 By Light Professional IT Services, Inc.Andrew DeLong
  • Large Business
7032241000andrew.delong@bylight.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, Inc.Brad Palmer
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
571.206.0788brad@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, Inc.Eric Gonzales
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2406263153eric.gonzales@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1012CACI-ISS, Inc.Brian O'Reilly
  • Large Business
973-650-6634boreilly@caci.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, Inc.Anastasia Freundlich
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
571-206-0788 anastasia.freundlich@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1021Kforce Government Solutions, Inc.Michael Vogel
  • Large Business
(703) 517-1809mvogel@kforcegov.com
VA118-16-D-1016 SRA International, Inc.Stephanie Love
  • Large Business
5714202572stephanie.love@csra.com
VA118-16-D-1003Nester Consulting LLC, dba GovernmentCIOKristin Gill
  • HUBZone
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
908-307-7933kgill@governmentcio.com
VA118-16-D-1022CGI Federal Inc.Scott Goldberg
  • Large Business
7032274044scott.goldberg@cgifederal.com
VA118-16-D-1003Nester Consulting LLC, dba GovernmentCIOAndrew Underhill
  • HUBZone
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
5712713010aunderhill@governmentcio.com
VA118-16-D-1018 Information Innovators, Inc.Michael Trail
  • Large Business
703-891-8608mtrail@iiinfo.com
VA118-16-D-1001Cognosante MVH, LLCBrittney Hough
  • Large Business
5402203170Brittney.Hough@cognosante.com
VA118-16-D-1017International Business Machines, Corp. Monica A Davis
  • Large Business
520-219-3271davisma@us.ibm.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Shon Anderson
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-810-3041sanderson@pro-spheretek.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Sanjay Dhar
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
801-949-5812sanjay.dhar@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Stephen Brouillard
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
801-244-9150stephen.brouillard@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Julian Jeyaraj
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7604940366julian.jewel@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1027SBG Technology Solutions Inc.Steven Willenbucher
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-299-9093swillenbucher@sbgts.com
VA118-16-D-1025INSIGNIA TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, LLCFred O'Brien
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
(757) 373-3971fred.obrien@insigniatechnology.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Roger Sam
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703727-1967roger.sam@pro-spheretek.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Nathan Pope
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7039465132nathan.pope@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1001Cognosante MVH, LLCBrad Triebwasser
  • Large Business
7032989887Brad.Triebwasser@cognosante.com
VA118-16-D-1020 Intelligent Waves, LLCAnna-Noelle Routh
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7037667999anna.routh@intelligentwaves.com
VA118-16-D-1027SBG Technology Solutions Inc.Howard Green
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
301-525-6769hgreen@sbgts.com
VA118-16-D-1017International Business Machines, Corp. David Gangewere
  • Large Business
304-788-4912david.gangewere@ibm.com
VA118-16-D-1014 HMS Technologies, LLCRich Crider
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
304-596-5583rich.crider@hmstech.com
VA118-16-D-1003Nester Consulting LLC, dba GovernmentCIOTerry Hartman
  • HUBZone
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
443-529-0545thartman@governmentcio.com
VA118-16-D-1023HP Enterprise Services, LLCJames Tong
  • Large Business
2406722360james.tong@dxc.com
VA118-16-D-1011Agile Six Applications Inc.Robert Rasmussen
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
6193951422robert.rasmussen@agile6.com
VA118-16-D-1011Agile Six Applications Inc.Ernist Ramirez
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
9492356341ernie@agile6.com
VA118-16-D-1003Nester Consulting LLC, dba GovernmentCIOMark Cummings
  • HUBZone
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
202-258-1424mcummings@governmentcio.com
VA118-16-D-1005TISTA Science and Technology, Corp.Jill Carney
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • 8a Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7039635326jcarney@tistatech.com
VA118-16-D-1024Innovative Management Concepts (IMC)Michael Metz
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-318-8044mmetz@imcva.com
VA118-16-D-1024Innovative Management Concepts (IMC)Richard Nichols
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-665-5114rick.nichols@imcva.com
VA118-16-D-1024Innovative Management Concepts (IMC)Andrea Walter
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7033188044andrea.walter@imcva.com
VA118-16-D-1024Innovative Management Concepts (IMC)Michael Sandberg
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
5712998659mike.sandberg@imcva.com
VA118-16-D-1005TISTA Science and Technology, Corp.Gerardo Sanchez
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • 8a Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
240-304-2754jsanchez@tistatech.com
VA118-16-D-1024Innovative Management Concepts (IMC)Britt Triplett
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-946-0130Britt.Triplett@imcva.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, Inc.Anthony Cordaro
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
3219173723Anthony.Cordaro@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1017International Business Machines, Corp. Greg Keefe
  • Large Business
703-229-3381greg.keefe@ibm.com
VA118-16-D-1027SBG Technology Solutions Inc.Ross Aboff
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
732-938-3225raboff@sbgts.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Joseph Kearney
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
410-570-7962Joseph.Kearney@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1004Systems Made Simple (SMS)Rob Bird
  • Large Business
813-452-6020birdiir@leidos.com
VA118-16-D-1013Accenture Federal ServicesWilliam Snyder
  • Large Business
202 507-3369W.Snyder@accenturefederal.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, Inc.Mandy Peckham
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
3605363425Mandy.peckham@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1005TISTA Science and Technology, Corp.Joseph Rhodes
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • 8a Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
571-437-5811jrhodes@tistatech.com
VA118-16-D-1022CGI Federal Inc.Richard Borneman
  • Large Business
2028093963richard.borneman@cgifederal.com
VA118-16-D-1016 SRA International, Inc.Michael Cardarelli
  • Large Business
703-472-2152mike.cardarelli@csra.com
VA118-16-D-1018 Information Innovators, Inc.Carrie Schori
  • Large Business
703 891 8098carrie.schori@salientcrgt.com
VA118-16-D-1010 American Communications Solutions, LLCJohn Schleifer
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7037894481john.schleifer@acommsolutions.com
VA118-16-D-1018 Information Innovators, Inc.Nancy Van Balen
  • Large Business
703-891-8595nancy.vanbalen@salientcrgt.com