T4NG Public POC Listing

Contract NumberCompany NameNameBusiness Type(s)Phone NumberContact Email
VA118-16-D-1015Liberty IT Solutions, LLCKeven LeBlanc
  • Large Business
17038672373keven@libertyits.com
VA118-16-D-1006 Favor TechConsulting, LLCWinston Yang
  • Large Business
3014680797wyang@ftc-llc.com
VA118-16-D-1006 Favor TechConsulting, LLCBenjamin Lin
  • Large Business
301-468-0797blin@favortechconsulting.com
VA118-16-D-1002Halfaker & Associates, LLCDawn Halfaker
  • Large Business
703-434-3900dawn.halfaker@halfaker.com
VA118-16-D-1015Liberty IT Solutions, LLCDonna Mastin
  • Large Business
301-221-8739Donna.Mastin@Libertyits.com
VA118-16-D-1006 Favor TechConsulting, LLCVaseal Montgomery
  • Large Business
2024153747vmontgomery@ftc-llc.com
VA118-16-D-1009Cerner Federal Solutions LLC (dba AbleVets)James Dolatowski
  • Large Business
630-697-8798james.dolatowski@ablevets.com
VA118-16-D-1012CACI-ISS, LLCEliza Jo Smarr
  • Large Business
703-679-3187esmarr@caci.com
VA118-16-D-1007 Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc.Judith Rokoszak
  • Large Business
732-936-3562T4NG_BD@bah.com
VA118-16-D-1019 By Light Professional IT Services, Inc.Lucy Donahue
  • Large Business
7034745680lucy.donahue@bylight.com
VA118-16-D-1019 By Light Professional IT Services, Inc.Andrew DeLong
  • Large Business
7032241000andrew.delong@bylight.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, Inc.Brad Palmer
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
571.206.0788brad@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1003GovernmentCIOKristin Gill
  • Large Business
908-307-7933kgill@governmentcio.com
VA118-16-D-1016 General Dynamics Information Technology, IncJeffrey Ferdock
  • Large Business
(571) 926-0991jeffrey.ferdock@csra.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Sanjay Dhar
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
801-949-5812sanjay.dhar@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1027SBG Technology Solutions Inc.Steven Willenbucher
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-299-9093swillenbucher@sbgts.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Earleen Smith
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
301-573-3511earleen.smith@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Nathan Pope
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7039465132nathan.pope@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1006 Favor TechConsulting, LLCThomas Kenny
  • Large Business
703-906-0878tkenny@ftc-llc.com
VA118-16-D-1002Halfaker & Associates, LLCJody Naleppa
  • Large Business
571-643-1116jody.naleppa@halfaker.com
VA118-16-D-1003GovernmentCIOTerry Hartman
  • Large Business
202-262-3880thartman@governmentcio.com
VA118-16-D-1027SBG Technology Solutions Inc.Lauren Nelson
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-299-9093LNelson@sbgts.com
VA118-16-D-1017International Business Machines, Corp. Greg Keefe
  • Large Business
703-229-3381greg.keefe@ibm.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Joseph Kearney
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
410-570-7962Joseph.Kearney@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1001Cognosante MVH, LLCJames Wilson
  • Large Business
7039550010james.wilson@cognosante.com
VA118-16-D-1005TISTA Science and Technology, Corp.Joseph Rhodes
  • Large Business
571-437-5811jrhodes@tistatech.com
VA118-16-D-1010 American Communications Solutions, LLCJohn Schleifer
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7037894481john.schleifer@acommsolutions.com
VA118-16-D-1004Systems Made Simple (SMS)Walter Matkovich
  • Large Business
843-414-5354walter.l.matkovich@leidos.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Angelina Gibson
  • Large Business
7038103413angelina.gibson@prosphere.com
VA118-16-D-1023Perspecta Enterprise Solutions, LLCMary Alice Tompkins
  • Large Business
571-508-3957mary-alice.tompkins@perspecta.com
VA118-16-D-1003GovernmentCIOAlexander Brown
  • Large Business
3019800902abrown@governmentcio.com
VA118-16-D-1023Perspecta Enterprise Solutions, LLCMichael Vogel
  • Large Business
703-517-1809michael.vogel@perspecta.com
VA118-16-D-1008B3 Group, Inc.Kevin Rice
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-220-1453kevin.rice@b3groupinc.com
VA118-16-D-1012CACI-ISS, LLCRichard Covert
  • Large Business
4433606643rcovert@caci.com
VA118-16-D-1018 Salient CRGT, Inc.Eileen Woods
  • Large Business
703-891-8361eileen.woodsmcnutt@salientcrgt.com
VA118-16-D-1005TISTA Science and Technology, Corp.Harold Holmes
  • Large Business
301.968.3420hholmes@tistatech.com
VA118-16-D-1025INSIGNIA TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, LLCMelissa Chapman
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-888-7690Melissa.Chapman@insigniatechnology.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Edward Wolfe
  • Large Business
7035170709edward.wolfe@prosphere.com
VA118-16-D-1002Halfaker & Associates, LLCEric Braese
  • Large Business
5712499280eric.braese@halfaker.com
VA118-16-D-1028Veterans EZ Info Inc.Mike McCormick
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7038676873mike.mccormick@vetsez.com
VA118-16-D-1021ManTech MGS, Inc.Angela Whitfield
  • Large Business
703-633-1342angela.whitfield1@mantech.com
VA118-16-D-1020 Sprezzatura-GCIO Joint Venture, LLCJoseph Cosentino
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2028410644cosentino@sprezz-gcio.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Ewan Wilmot
  • Large Business
703-810-3049ewan.wilmot@prosphere.com
VA118-16-D-1020 Sprezzatura-GCIO Joint Venture, LLCDaniel Ward
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-999-7875ward@sprezz-gcio.com
VA118-16-D-1020 Sprezzatura-GCIO Joint Venture, LLCNed Struzziero
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2028702845nstruzziero@sprezz-gcio.com
VA118-16-D-1014 Sierra 7Dan Herlihy
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-719-8214dherlihy@sierra7.com
VA118-16-D-1014 Sierra 7Darrell Heinrichs
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
214-674-7528dheinrichs@sierra7.com
VA118-16-D-1018 Salient CRGT, Inc.Stephanie Love
  • Large Business
5714202572stephanie.love@salientcrgt.com
VA118-16-D-1022CGI Federal Inc.Paul Parrell
  • Large Business
202-841-5405paul.parrell@cgifederal.com
VA118-16-D-1001Cognosante MVH, LLCBrittney Riley
  • Large Business
540-220-3170brittney.riley@cognosante.com
VA118-16-D-1011CivitasDX LLC.Michael Proper
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7035778191mproper@civitasDX.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Denise Michael
  • Large Business
703-991-5727denise.michael@prosphere.com
VA118-16-D-1019 By Light Professional IT Services, Inc.Thomas Hodge
  • Large Business
17033433481thomas.hodge@bylight.com
VA118-16-D-1024Clear Vantage Point Solutions LLC (CVPS)Lucy Martin
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-509-7422lucy.martin@clearvantagepoint.com
VA118-16-D-1024Clear Vantage Point Solutions LLC (CVPS)Aaron Moak
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
9315515602aaron.moak@clearvantagepoint.com
VA118-16-D-1013Accenture Federal ServicesJoseph Nay
  • Large Business
801-882-6445joseph.nay@accenturefederal.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.David Dougherty
  • Large Business
17038103091david.dougherty@prosphere.com
VA118-16-D-1014 Sierra 7gina gallagher
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-955-2127ggallagher@sierra7.com
VA118-16-D-1011CivitasDX LLC.Luke Thomas
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
8048734846lthomas@civitasdx.com
VA118-16-D-1004Systems Made Simple (SMS)Alan Farber
  • Large Business
7036644812alan.r.farber@leidos.com
VA118-16-D-1027SBG Technology Solutions Inc.Melinda Pitchford
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7035099841mpitchford@sbgts.com
VA118-16-D-1027SBG Technology Solutions Inc.Mike Farahbakhshian
  • Small Disadvantaged Business
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703.299.9093 mikef@sbgts.com
VA118-16-D-1026Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Christopher Miller
  • Large Business
7032680454christopher.miller@prosphere.com
VA118-16-D-1020 Sprezzatura-GCIO Joint Venture, LLCMax Adelman
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
9193894849madelman@sprezzmc.com
VA118-16-D-1002Halfaker & Associates, LLCBrenna Buckner
  • Large Business
8652986515brenna.buckner.ext@halfaker.com
VA118-16-D-1004Systems Made Simple (SMS)Kerry Cassidy
  • Large Business
571-521-8423kerry.cassidy@leidos.com
VA118-16-D-1024Clear Vantage Point Solutions LLC (CVPS)Asma Iqbal
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7032004982asma.iqbal@clearvantagepoint.com,