T4 Public POC Listing

Contract NumberCompany NameNameBusiness Type(s)Phone NumberContact Email
VA118-11-D-1001FirstView Federal TSKara Cameron
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
2407801584kcameron@longviewinc.com
VA118-11-D-1002 Information Innovators Inc.Mark Harrington
  • Large Business
703-665-4256mharrington@iiinfo.com
VA118-11-D-1004By Light Professional IT Services Inc.Lucy Donahue
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7034745680lucy.donahue@bylight.com
VA118-11-D-1012Leidos, Inc.Albert Navarra
  • Large Business
732 982 8579albert.a.navarra@leidos.com
VA118-11-D-1013Creative Computing Solutions Inc.Britt Triplett
  • Large Business
301-309-3141btriplett@ccsin.com
VA118-11-D-1005 Technatomy Corp.Nadeem Butler
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-268-5525 Ext 101nbutler@technatomy.com
VA118-11-D-1008Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc.Judith Rokoszak
  • Large Business
732-936-3562T4NG_BD@bah.com
VA118-11-D-1006 Adams Communication & Engineering Technology, Inc.Larry Hunt
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
703-651-1780lhunt@adamscomm.com
VA118-11-D-1010Systems Research and Applications Corp.Eric Anderson
  • Large Business
571-446-5408 eric.anderson@csra.com
VA118-13-D-1015Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Rodger Blevins
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7035620577rblevins@pro-spheretek.com
VA118-11-D-1005 Technatomy Corp.William Burns
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
7034891467wburns@technatomy.com
VA118-13-D-1015Pro-Sphere Tek, Inc.Kevin Rice
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-810-3035krice@pro-spheretek.com
VA118-11-D-1005 Technatomy Corp.Barry Roth
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-268-5525 x136broth@technatomy.com
VA118-11-D-1006 Adams Communication & Engineering Technology, Inc.Brianne Dempsey
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
301-861-3721bdempsey@adamscomm.com
VA118-11-D-1000Systems Made Simple, Inc.Lindsay Mercer-Penner
  • Veteran Owned Small Business
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
703-663-3690lindsay.mercer@leidos.com
VA118-11-D-1007CACI-ISS Inc.Brian O'Reilly
  • Large Business
973-650-6634boreilly@caci.com
VA118-11-D-1010Systems Research and Applications Corp.Stephanie Love
  • Large Business
5714202572stephanie.love@csra.com
VA118-11-D-1003 ManTech Advanced Systems International, Inc.Angela Whitfield
  • Large Business
703 633 1342angela.whitfield@mantech.com
VA118-11-D-1002 Information Innovators Inc.Samantha Dillon
  • Large Business
703-891-8479samantha.dillon@salientcrgt.com
VA118-11-D-1014Hewlett Packard Enterprise Services, LLCMaria Meleca
  • Large Business
4698083503maria.meleca@dxc.com